"Europe" avant-jazz album by Joe Gallivan (Digital Download)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 10.00

Digital download of the gorgeous avant-jazz album, "Europe," released in 2014.

Eight original duets by Joe Gallivan (Moog synthesizer) and Charles Austin (saxophones and flutes), followed by two band compositions by Joe Gallivan (Moog synthesizer and electronic percussion) with Pat Thomas (keyboards and samplers), Gary Smith (guitar), Elton Dean (saxophones), and Claude Deppa, Guy Barker and Jim Dvorak on trumpets.